An effective selling net : a direct line that unites Agencavi Systems to its customers

Agencavi Systems relies on a network of agents and representatives in some Italian regions and provinces. Were your province or your region not be covered by one of our agents and representatives yet, you can refer directly to our office.

Agencavi Systems: Agents and Representatives

BRESCIA-MANTOVA
Leonardo Risio
Cell: +39 335 5868918
Mail: leonardo@risio.it

BERGAMO-CREMONA
Giovanni Quartanelli
Rappresentanze Industriali
via Giardini 25/a
24066 Pedrengo BG
Cell: +39 348 7144751
Mail: giovanni@quartanelli.it

LODI- MILANO-NOVARA-PAVIA
Daniele Casadio
Motion Technic Rappresentanze Industriali
Phone: +39 02 26920935
Fax: +39 02 26921092
Mail: commerciale@motiontechnic.com

EMILIA – ROMAGNA
Gabriele Bertacchini
Phone: +39 348 8556119
Mail: gbertacchini@agencavi.it

PIEMONTE
Agenzia Bertone s.a.s.
Rappresentanze in Elettronica
Via Mazzini 4/12 – 10073 CIRIE’ (TO)
Tel: +39 011 9228161
Cell: +39 329 9064086
Fax: +39 011 9210884
Mail: bertone@bertonesas.com

BELLUNO-TREVISO-ROVIGO
La Chiesa Ing. Marco
Cell: +39 348 3955042
Mail: m.lachiesa@virgilio.it

TOSCANA
C.R.E. Automation
Crisanti Ing. Paolo
Cell: +39 392 8887765
Email: p.crisanti@cre-automation.it

Alberto Vezzosi
Cell: +39 391 3744450
Email: a.vezzosi@cre-automation.it